Fixtures and Results

XC-muddy_150 Here are our upcoming fixtures, with details of how to enter each fixture. We post the results here as they come in.  If you have any questions about our fixtures and results, please contact us and we’ll be happy to help.

An archive of older results is available at the bottom of this page.

All events are still subject to change based on covid restrictions.

Date Event Venue How to enter
Results
Sat 02/10/21 Livingston Open Cross Country Livingston Entry online via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 09/10/21 West District XC Relays Alexandra Park Entry via club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 17/10/21 SAIL Match 1 Emirates Arena Selection by club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Wed 20/10/21 Scottish Students Open Emirates Arena Entry via uni Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 23/10/21 Scottish National XC Relays Scone Palace Entry via club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 6/11/21 Scottish National Short Course XC Lanark Entry via club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 13/11/21 Livingston Open XC Livingston Entry online via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Wed 1/12/21 Dunfermline Open Graded Pitreavie Entry online via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 4/12/21 West District XC Championships Balloch Entry via club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 04/12/21 SIAB Pentathlon Emirates Arena Selection by SS Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 12/12/21 SAIL Match 2 Emirates Arena Selection by club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 18/12/21 GAA Fun 12s Emirates Arena Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 18/12/21 GAA Yuletide Open Graded Emirates Arena Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Mon 03/01/22 GAA New Year Bash Emirates Arena Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Mon 03/01/22 Scottish Indoor 3000m Championships Emirates Arena Entry via SA website EVENT CANCELLED
Sat 08/01/22 Scottish National Indoor Open Emirates Arena Selection by SS Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 09/01/22 Hammerama Linwood Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 15/01/22 Scottish Inter District XC Emirates Arena Selection by SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 16/01/22 SAIL Match 3 Emirates Arena Selection by club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 22/01/22 Scottish National Senior & U17 Championships Emirates Arena Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 23/01/22 Scottish Indoor Superteams Emirates Arena Selection by club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 29-30/01/22 Scottish National CE and Relays Emirates Arena Entry via SA/club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Wed/Thu 9/10/02/22 Scottish Schools Indoor Championships Emirates Arena Entry via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 13/02/22 Scottish Masters and Relay Championships Emirates Arena Entry via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat/Sun 19/20/02/22 Scottish National U13/15/20 Championships Emirates Arena Entry via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 26/02/22 Scottish National XC Championships Emirates Arena Entry via SA/club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 06/03/22 SAIL Final Emirates Arena Club Selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 20/03/22 Scottish Young Athletes’ Road Race Championships Emirates Arena Entry via SA/club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
TBC NL YDL Trials Greenfaulds HS Entry via the Club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 16/04/22 Throws and Jumps Grand Prix Inverness Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 24/04/22 Scottish Joint League Match 1 (U17+) Grangemouth Stadium Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 24/04/22 Dunfermline Open Pitreavie Entry online via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 1/5/22 U13/15 YDL League Match 1 Grangemouth Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 07/05/22 Throws Grand Prix Grangemouth Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 07/05/22 Jumps Grand Prix Pitreavie Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 8/5/22 CSSAL league match 1 Kilmarnock Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat/Sun 14&15/05/22 West District Championships and National Open Kilmarnock and Grangemouth Entry via SA website Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 22/5/22 U13/15 YDL League Match 2 Grangemouth Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 29/5/22 Scottish Joint League Match 2 (U17+) Aberdeen Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 4/6/22 Scottish Schools Hammer, CE and Primary Relays Grangemouth Entry via schools Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 05/06/22 CSSAL league match 2 Kilmarnock Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 05/06/22 Jumps & Throws Grand Prix Dundee Entry online via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Fri/Sat 10&11/06/22 Scottish Schools Track and Field Championships Grangemouth Entry via schools Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 18/06/22 National Superteams Final Kilmarnock Selection by club Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 19/6/22 Scottish Joint League Match 3 (U17+) Aberdeen Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 26/6/22 U13/15 YDL League Match 2 Scotstoun Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 3/7/22 CSSAL league match 3 Scotstoun Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat/Sun 9&10/7/22 Scottish National CE Dundee Entry online via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 17/7/22 Scottish Joint League Match 4 (U17+) Scotstoun Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 31/7/22 Scottish YDL Final Grangemouth Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat/Sun 13&14/8/22 Scottish National Age Group Championships U17/Senior Aberdeen Entry online via SA Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sun 21/08/22 Scottish Joint League Match 5 (U17+) Grangemouth Entry via Club selection Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat/Sun 27&28/08/22 Scottish National Age Group Championships U13/15/20 Grangemouth Entry online Results will be available here shortly after the event.
Sat 10/09/22 Scottish National Track Relays TBC Entry will be via the Club Results will be available here shortly after the event.

Results for Mar 21-Sep 21 can be found in this document: Mar-Sep 21
Results for Mar 19-Sep 19 can be found in this document: Results AW 2018-19
Results for Sep 18-Mar 19 can be found in this document: Results AW 2018-19
Results for Apr18-Sep 18 can be found in this document: Results Apr-Sep 18
Results for Oct17-Mar 18 can be found in this document: Results Oct17-Apr18
Results for Apr 17 -Sep 17 can be found in this document: Results Apr-Sep 17
Results for Oct 16-Mar 17 can be found in this document: Results Oct 16-Mar17