Meet our team

Cumbernauld Amateur Athletics Club wouldn’t exist without the hard work and dedication of our committee members and coaches. All are volunteers who want the best for our athletes.

Here’s a list of our coaches and committee members. If you have any questions for us, please contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Board member / Coach / Volunteer Role
Donald Pegrum Chair, Coach
Archie McBride Vice-Chair, Coach
Stephen Wallace Secretary, Coach
Rona Pegrum Registration and club clothing co-ordinator
Catriona Pettigrew-Smith Welfare Officer, Admin Officer, Coach
Marika Kennedy Treasurer, Communications, Coach
Angela McCafferty Coaching Co-ordinator, Coach
Barry Connal Welfare Officer, Coach
Donna Wallace Membership Secretary
Julie Allison Coach 
Graeme Atkinson Coach 
Lewis Brown Coach 
Sean Casey Coach 
Lynsey Cooper Coach 
Joanne Harper Coach 
Arran Kennedy Coach 
Sean Kennedy Coach 
Alastair MacFarlane Coach 
Amy McCabe Coach 
Ann-Marie McCaffrey Coach 
Ross McEachern Coach 
Shona McMonagle Coach 
Kayleigh Reilly Coach 
Lesley Ross Coach 
Gillian Tobin Coach 
Liz Wishart Coach